- Municipal Council -

Your Elected Municipal Representatives for the 2018-2022 Term

Mayor – Norbert Dufresne

Councillor – Gale Black

Councillor – Andrew Nisly

Councillor – Matthew Rydberg

Councillor – Phil Hudson


There is nothing under Explore.
Sioux Narrows – Nestor Falls Plays at Home
Take a look inside!
Get your fire permit online. Register for Fire Hazard & Restricted Fire Zone Alerts!
Bridge & Falls Creative Residency
Member of resartis. Worldwide Network of artist residencies.