- Municipal Staff -

The following are annually employed (both full and part-time) Municipal Staff.

Chief Administrative Officer Wanda Kabel
Municipal Treasurer Maureen Hanson
Administrative Assistant Roxanne McCabe
Director of Planning Jeff Port
Community Development Officer Heather Gropp
Maintenance Supervisor Mike Salvador
Assistant Maintenance Supervisor Mike Kakeeway
Chief Building Official/Building Inspector Cullen Robb
Nursing Station Clerk Dawn Madden
Chief of Fire and Rescue Services, Emergency Management Coordinator Tyrell Griffith
Deputy Chief, Station 1, Fire/Rescue Service Richard Mathieu
Deputy Chief, Station 2, Fire/Rescue Service Harvey Cottam
Caliper Lake Provincial Park Manager Scott Cottam
Sioux Narrows Provincial Park Manager Beverly Williams
White Moose Golf Course Manager Al Johnstone
Cleaning Services Larry Ducharme
Cleaning Services Carol Petri
Maintenance Assistant Steve Stanning
Maintenance Assistant Bradley Henry
Nestor Falls Information Centre Coordinator Judy Holden
Sioux Narrows Information/Sportfishing Centre Coordinator Doreen Holland
Librarian Alice Motlong